The disco chapter one

Greatest Hits – Chapter One contains seventeen tracks spanning ten years of music material from Clarkson's career, including a collaborative work with country artist Jason Aldean and three newly recorded tracks specifically made for the greatest hits album. " A Moment Like This ", representing the oldest material on the compilation, is taken from her non-album single " Before Your Love "/"A Moment Like This" in 2002. " Miss Independent " is the only song from her debut album, Thankful (2003). " Breakaway " first appeared on the soundtrack of the Disney film The Princess Diaries 2 (2004). "Breakaway" also appeared on her 2004 album Breakaway , along with " Since U Been Gone ", " Behind These Hazel Eyes ", " Because of You ", and " Walk Away ". " Never Again " is the only song from her 2007 album My December . Tracks from her 2009 album All I Ever Wanted are " My Life Would Suck Without You " " I Do Not Hook Up " and " Already Gone ". " Mr. Know It All " and " Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) " both originally appeared on her 2011 album Stronger . " Don't You Wanna Stay " first appeared on Aldean's 2010 album, My Kinda Party , and was also included in Stronger . The remaining track, a cover of " I'll Be Home for Christmas ", originally appeared on her second extended play, iTunes Session (2011).

The Disco Chapter OneThe Disco Chapter OneThe Disco Chapter OneThe Disco Chapter One